Contact Us

If you wish to contact a member, the Secretary can help you by inviting that member to contact you, thus preserving that member’s right to privacy.


Henry Hall

01452 812013


Vice President

Basil Butler 01452 668114


Ian Eastwood

01452 813977



John Rohrbeck

01452 812934


Speaker Secretary

John Courts

01452 451044


Immediate Past President

Ian Breckels


 01452 814374


Catering Events Organiser

Paul Sparks

01452 814169


Web site Editor

Henry Hall

01452 812013


Ladies’ Secretary

Frieda Bacon

Phone: 01452 810858

Web Site
All contributions to the website (reporting of errors will also be welcome) should be sent to:

Henry Hall

Phone: 01452 812013